Blog 2: Online Identity Remix

The networks I use most often is Facebook and Instagram. Other options include Pinterest, Google Plus, Twitter, LinkedIn, and some other Asian sites. I am passionate about Pinterest because it focused on images posts. I would like to present myself as a passionate girl that enjoys life a lot. I could play and I could work hard.

icecream

Bee Hive Ice-cream get! #softpeaks #beehiveicecream #gastown

Summary: I visited a new ice-cream place in gastown on Saturday and it is their famous bee hive ice-cream. The primary social network I intended is Facebook, and the audiences that will be interested in it would be my Vancouver friends that also enjoy eating.

Ideas for remixes: Instagram, Twitter, Weibo

Leave a Reply

